Search for category, product, activity...
Shoes

Real reviews from everyday adventurers

On our website, you'll find 342,669 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
342,669 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • 2XL
  • XS
  • ONE
  • S43
  • S37
  • 3XL
  • S39
  • G10
  • S34
  • G9
  • G11
  • G8
  • L-XL
  • S-M
  • G7
  • 39
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 41
  • 40
  • 37
  • 95
  • 2XS
  • 45
  • 85
  • 105
  • 110
  • 120
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Colour
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (342669)
a
27/1/2022
aidan k. Verified buyer
Measurements: 173cm, 73kg
Trousers
Delighted wit design and delivery so comfortable
aidan bought:
RVRC GP Trousers
Tobacco Camo, Size M
Add Tobacco Camo, M to cart
R
27/1/2022
Russell F. Verified buyer
Measurements: 196cm, 99kg
Belt quality
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Russell bought:
Embossed Belt
Black, Size One Size
Add Black, One Size to cart
A
26/1/2022
Aidan R. Verified buyer
Measurements: 185cm, 85kg
Trousers
Nice fit, good quality
Aidan bought:
RVRC GP Trousers
Tobacco Camo, Size L
Add Tobacco Camo, L to cart
M
26/1/2022
Martin P. Verified buyer
Measurements: 180cm, 80kg
Rvrc trouser
Just a little too long for leg length for my size However that’s not a big issue Overall satisfied
Martin bought:
RVRC GP Trousers
Jetblack, Size L
Add Jetblack, L to cart
K
26/1/2022
Kate M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 154cm, 59kg
Good fit
Good fit, elasticated at the waist. Haven't worn them out yet but plan to on my trip to Canada next month!
Kate bought:
Hiball Trousers
Black/Pink, Size S
Add Black/Pink, S to cart
O
25/1/2022
Orla R. Verified buyer
Measurements: 170cm, 97kg
Poor sizing
Partner ordered XL trousers at Christmas that didn't fit my thighs/hips so I ordered replacement ones in size XXL and these still didn't fit, didn't fit over my thighs at all Rather disappointed. Reached out for return label 3days ago and still waiting on response. The hoodie I ordered fits very well thankfully
Orla bought:
RVRC GP Trousers
Jetblack, Size 2XL
Add Jetblack, 2XL to cart
a
23/1/2022
arkadiusz j. Verified buyer
Measurements: 178cm, 79kg
good stuff
I was not sure about the size but they are only slightly larger than my size, the material and features very good - met my expectations
arkadiusz bought:
RVRC GP Trousers
Diesel Blue, Size M
Add Diesel Blue, M to cart
P
23/1/2022
Paul C. Verified buyer
Silence Trousers Men Dark Olive
Perfect fit
Paul bought:
Silence Trousers
Dark Olive, Size 2XL
Add Dark Olive, 2XL to cart
D
23/1/2022
Deirdre M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 177cm, 68kg
Excellent Quality
I read too many reviews and was given the impression to size up. I should have got my normal size as the xl was too big. But they are still lovely trousers but I will have to exchange them
Deirdre bought:
Adrenaline Outdoor Jeans
Pirate Black, Size XL
Add Pirate Black, XL to cart
G
23/1/2022
Grzegorz Z. Verified buyer
Measurements: 179cm, 95kg
Beanie Black
very cool to the touch sensational non-obtrusive hat. Highly recommended.
Grzegorz bought:
Beanie
Black/Rusty, Size One Size
Add Black/Rusty, One Size to cart
×