Search for category, product, activity...
Shoes
Bags

Real reviews from everyday adventurers

On our website, you'll find 389,623 reasons to buy our outdoor clothes. That's how many product reviews our customers have left, a number that's constantly growing. We know it almost sounds too good to be true, but the cool thing is that they're the real deal. 

Reviews
4.6
Filter
389,623 Reviews
Sort by
Language

Filter

Rating
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Size
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • S
  • 2XL
  • XS
  • ONE
  • 3XL
  • S43
  • S37
  • S39
  • G10
  • S34
  • G9
  • 42
  • G11
  • 43
  • 44
  • 41
  • G8
  • 38
  • L-XL
  • S-M
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 37
  • G7
  • S40
  • 105
  • 120
  • 95
  • 110
  • 2XS
  • 85
Review type
  • product
  • Site
Colour
Weight
From
To
Height
From
To
View Reviews (389623)
K
27/6/2022
Kris W. Verified buyer
Measurements: 172cm, 67kg
RVRC GP Short Trousers Men Forest Green
Perfect size.
Kris bought:
RVRC GP Short Trousers
Forest Green, Size S
Add Forest Green, S to cart
V
27/6/2022
Viara G. Verified buyer
Measurements: 176cm, 61kg
Excellent quality. Love it!
Super fit!
Viara bought:
Tornado Fleece
Anthracite, Size S
Add Anthracite, S to cart
M
26/6/2022
Martin T. Verified buyer
Measurements: 191cm, 118kg
Comfortable and practical
This is my 4th pair of RR trousers. I find them light and comfortable and wear them pretty much all the time.
Martin bought:
RVRC GP Pro Zip-off Trousers
Dark Blue, Size 3XL
Add Dark Blue, 3XL to cart
P
25/6/2022
Padraig F. Verified buyer
Measurements: 181cm, 95kg
.
.
Padraig bought:
Nordwand Shorts
Anthracite, Size XL
Add Anthracite, XL to cart
H
24/6/2022
Helen C. Verified buyer
Measurements: 162cm, 68kg
Cyclone rescue jacket
Good qualuty. Slighly tight on hips but that is my shape rather than jacket.
Helen bought:
Cyclone Rescue Jacket 2.0
Flame Scarlet, Size L
Add Flame Scarlet, L to cart
M
18/6/2022
Martin C. Verified buyer
Measurements: 175cm, 87kg
Hiball Trousers
Great pair of trousers for all activities when there's a nip in the air. Comfy as hell. Vents work Great. Great for cool Summer evening hang outs too!😀 Love them!
Martin bought:
Hiball Trousers
Iron Grey, Size L
Add Iron Grey, L to cart
N
18/6/2022
Niall F. Verified buyer
Bike & Dive Shorts
Great colours and lovely fabric. The shorts feel really comfortable and are extremely well made. Greasy product.
Niall bought:
Hike & Dive Shorts
Black, Size M
Add Black, M to cart
M
17/6/2022
Mary G. Verified buyer
Tshirts
So comfortable and cool for the summer. Very happy with this tshirt , as always.
Mary bought:
Backpacker Tee
Navy, Size S
Add Navy, S to cart
M
17/6/2022
Mats M. Verified buyer
Measurements: 180cm, 94kg
Excellent trousers
Have used these comfortable trousers regularly since I got them. Fit was very good. Will buy again and can recommend the quality!
Mats bought:
Nordwand Trousers
Anthracite, Size XL
Add Anthracite, XL to cart
G
17/6/2022
Gary C. Verified buyer
Measurements: 170cm, 90kg
Embossed Belt Anthracite
Great belt
Gary bought:
Embossed Belt
Anthracite, Size One Size
Add Anthracite, One Size to cart
×